IGNITE hosts webinars on a variety of topics ranging from how to start a college chapter to collaborating with our partners to host conversations and workshops. Register for one of our upcoming webinars or watch a previously recorded one. 

Upcoming Webinars 

Fall Kick Off: College Chapter Webinar

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 
  • Starting at 4 pm PST / (5 pm MST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST)

Continue to build your political leadership skills and networks by joining or starting an IGNITE college chapter. IGNITE College Chapters are on 58 campuses across the United States. College Chapter members get ongoing political training, can attend conferences in their home communities and are part of a powerful local and national network of 2,500+ politically ambitious women across the US!

Sign up for the free webinar  

 


Past Webinars 

 Screen_Shot_2017-09-07_at_2.29.50_PM.png 
Fellowship_W.pngScreen_Shot_2017-04-13_at_12.30.58_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2017-03-24_at_11.58.50_AM.png 

Screen_Shot_2017-03-07_at_2.59.23_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2017-02-09_at_4.27.11_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-11-29_at_10.58.33_AM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-08-31_at_1.38.43_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-08-17_at_4.37.22_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-08-17_at_4.37.35_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2016-08-17_at_4.37.49_PM.png