Contact Information:

Organization email: ignite.bruins.ucla@gmail.com

Presidents: Jocelyn Correa (jocelyncorrea@g.ucla.edu) and Katelin Murray (katelinmurray6@gmail.com
External Vice President: N'dea Johnson - indyj224@gmail.com 
Internal Vice President: Fabiola Cuevas- fabycuevas18@gmail.com 
Vice President of Membership: Brittany Demogenes- brittanydemogenes@gmail.com   
Membership Chair: Daniela Mainz - dmainz@ucla.edu 
Events Coordinator: Aneri Suthar- anerisuthar@gmail.com 
Events Co-chairs: Rohila Kusampudi (rohila.kusampudi@gmail.com) and Lauren Salaiz (laurensalaiz488@gmail.com)
Communications Director: Esmeralda Suarez - suarez.esmeralda97@gmail.com
Secretary: Elsie Soto - els1919@gmail.com 
Treasurer: Isabel Armitage - isabelsarmitage@gmail.com 

Meeting Schedule 

Every other Wednesday in Haines A 74 from 6-7pm starting October 3rd, 2018. 

 

UCLA News   Program Enrollment Form