Contact Information for the UC Davis IGNITE College Chapter 

IGNITE email: IgniteAtUCDavis@gmail.com  

Leanne Bolano, President: lcbolano@ucdavis.edu
Thania Barragan, Treasurer: tlbarragan@ucdavis.edu
Abby Edwards, Secretary: amedwards@ucdavis.edu
Vannalee Cayabyab, Events Chair: vcayabyab@ucdavis.edu
Nur Sattar, Marketing and Communications Chair: nfsattar@ucdavis.edu
Lauren Riebs, Public Relations Chair: lrriebs@ucdavis.edu 
Nangha Cuardos, Graphic Design Chair: nncuadros@ucdavis.edu 

 

Meeting Schedule 

Thursdays from 6:30-7:30 pm on a bi-weekly basis.
Our first meeting of winter quarter 2017 is January 19th.

 

UC Davis News   Chapter Application   Chapter Evaluation